Contact

Thomas ny visitt nov 2017   Fredrik m. visittkort ny

Anders thomassen.PNG   eirik-sten

einar-fut-visittkort   stian-vika

August Harto vikapf

Fredrik Melfald
Direct line: +47 22 01 59 47
E-mail: fredrik.melfald@vikapf.no

Thomas Holtan Leskovsky
Direct line: +47 22 01 59 45
E-mail: thomas.leskovsky@vikapf.no

Stian Toftdahl
Direct line: +47 22 01 59 42
E-mail: stian.toftdahl@vikapf.no

Eirik Stensrud
Direct line: +47 22 01 59 43
E-mail: eirik.stensrud@vikapf.no

Anders Berg Thomassen
Direct line: + 47 22 01 59 44
E-mail: anders.thomassen@vikapf.no

Einar Futsæther
Direct line: + 47 22 01 59 46
E-mail: einar.futsather@vikapf.no

August Harto
Direct line: + 47 22 01 59 48
E-mail: august.harto@vikapf.no

Company:
Vika Project Finance AS
E-mail: vikapf@vikapf.no
Address: Munkedamsveien 45 E, 0250 Oslo
P.O Box 1444 Vika, 0115 Oslo
View in Google Maps

linkedin-logo-3